DURBAN CENTRAL (1852)

EMMANUEL CATHEDRAL (1902)

Tel. 031 3063595/6/7
Fax: 031 3063597

Emails:
Administrator: administrator@emmanuelcathedral.org.za
Secretary: secretary@emmanuelcathedral.org.za
Finance: finance@emmanuelcathedral.org.za
Manager: officemanager@emmanuelcathedral.org.za

CLERGY
Fr. Nkosinathi Ngcobo
Fr. Zakhele Ndlovu

In Residence:
Fr. Isaac Khanyile

PASTORAL ASSISTANT
Sr. Marion Millane HF

Street and Postal address:
Emmanuel Cathedral,
Cathedral Road, Durban, 4001

MASS TIMES
Sunday    07h45 (English), 10h00 (Multilingual)
                  12h00 (Zulu)
Saturday 17h30 (English)
All Weekdays 06h30
Monday, Wednesday, Friday also 10h00
Saturdays 07h00
First Saturday 07h00 (Blue Army)

CONFESSIONS
Saturday 11h00-12h00; 16h30-17h30

BAPTISMS
By appointment

DENIS HURLEY CENTRE
Tel: 031 3012240
Fax: 031 3063597
Street address:
Corner of Denis Hurley Street and Cathedral Road, Durban, 4001
Chair of Trustees: Paddy Kearney
Tel: 072 806 4417
Email: paddy@denishurleycentre.org
Director: Raymond Perrier
Tel: 076 570 2497
Email: raymond@denishurleycentre.org
Manager and bookings: Jean-Marie Ntamubano
Tel: 031 3012240 / 072 5490338
Email: jean-marie@denishurleycentre.org
Nkosinathi Project (for the Homeless):
Tel: 031 3012240
Usizo Lwethu Clinic: MaryAnn Carpenter
Tel: 031 3012240
Email: maryann@denishurleycentre.org

Refugee Pastoral Care: Makusha Hupenyu
Tel: 031 3012240
Email: makusha@denishurleycentre.org

Sewing for Africa: Sr Marion Millane HF
Tel: 031 3012240
Email: marion@denishurleycentre.org

 

BACK