DURBAN CENTRAL (1852)

EMMANUEL CATHEDRAL (1902)

Tel. 031 3063595/6/7
Fax: 031 3063597

Emails:
Administrator: administrator@emmanuelcathedral.org.za
Secretary: secretary@emmanuelcathedral.org.za
Finance: finance@emmanuelcathedral.org.za
Manager: officemanager@emmanuelcathedral.org.za

CLERGY
Fr. Nkosinathi Ngcobo:
Email: nkosi528@yahoo.com
Fr. Phumlani Makhaye
Email: pmakhaye@outlook.com

PASTORAL ASSISTANT
Sr. Marion Millane HF
Cell: 076 177 5151
Email: marionmillane@gmail.com

Street and Postal address:
Emmanuel Cathedral,
Cathedral Road, Durban, 4001

MASS TIMES
Sunday 07h45 (English), 10h00 (Multilingual), 12h00 (Zulu)
Saturday 17h30 (English)
All Weekdays 06h30
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 10h00
Saturdays 07h00
First Saturday 07h00 (Blue Army)

CONFESSIONS
Saturday 11h00-12h00; 16h30-17h30

BAPTISMS
By appointment

DENIS HURLEY CENTRE
Tel: 031 3012240
Street address:
Corner of Denis Hurley Street and Cathedral Road, Durban, 4001
Website: www.denishurleycentre.org
Facebook: Denis Hurley Centre

Chair of Trustees:
Paddy Kearney
Tel: 072 806 4417
Email: pkearney@saol.com
Director: Raymond Perrier
Tel: 076 570 2497
Email: raymond@denishurleycentre.org

Manager and room bookings:
Jean-Marie Ntamubano
Tel. 072 549 0338
Email: jean-marie@denishurleycentre.org

Nkosinathi Project (for the Homeless):
Khulekile Mdiniso
Tel: 031 301 2240
Email: khulekile@denishurleycentre.org

Usizo Lwethu Clinic:
MaryAnn Carpenter SRN
Tel: 073 681 7766
Email: maryann@denishurleycentre.org

Livelihoods and Job Skills
Sr Cathy Murugan HF
Tel. 083 956 3726
Email: cathy@denishurleycentre.org

Refugee Pastoral Care: (based at the DHC)
Makusha Hupenyu
Tel: 074 173 2201
Email: makusha@gmail.com

 

BACK