Durban Central – Emmanuel Cathedral

EMMANUEL CATHEDRAL (1902)

Tel. 031 3063595/6/7
Fax: 031 3063597

Emails:
Administrator: administrator@emmanuelcathedral.org.za
Secretary: secretary@emmanuelcathedral.org.za
Finance: finance@emmanuelcathedral.org.za
Manager: officemanager@emmanuelcathedral.org.za

Fr. Sabelo Mkhize:

Cell: 073 748 0445/ 072 858 6824

Email: sabelopadremkhize@gmail.com

Sr. Collette Hormes HF
Cell: 071 446 5424

Street and Postal address:
Emmanuel Cathedral,
Cathedral Road, Durban, 4001

Sunday 07h45 (English), 10h00 (Multilingual), 12h00 (Zulu)
Saturday 17h30 (English)
All Weekdays 06h30
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 10h00
Saturdays 07h00
First Saturday 07h00 (Blue Army)

Saturday 11h00-12h00; 16h30-17h30

By Appointment

DENIS HURLEY CENTRE
Tel: 031 3012240
Street address:
Corner of Denis Hurley Street and Cathedral Road, Durban, 4001
Website: www.denishurleycentre.org
Facebook: Denis Hurley Centre

Chair of Trustees:
Paddy Kearney
Tel: 072 806 4417
Email: pkearney@saol.com
Director: Raymond Perrier
Tel: 076 570 2497
Email: raymond@denishurleycentre.org

Manager and room bookings:
Jean-Marie Ntamubano
Tel. 072 549 0338
Email: jean-marie@denishurleycentre.org

Nkosinathi Project (for the Homeless):
Khulekile Mdiniso
Tel: 031 301 2240
Email: khulekile@denishurleycentre.org